Contact Us

2016 Committee

 

Chairperson

Wendy Chord

ramco@tds.net

 

Treasurer

Nelda Perryman

perrymanl@aol.com

 

Vendors

Janet Bausch

janet.bausch@yahoo.com

 

Parade

Makayla Chord

makayla.chord@yahoo.com

 

KidZone

Kris Soske  kris@soske.com

 

Main Stage

TBA

 

Beautiful Babies Contest/Bingo

Linda Tracy

linda.aformalaffair@comcast.net

 

Marketing/Media

TBA

 

5k Run/Walk

Andrew Helm

 

Crusie-in/Car Show

Frank Mazna    fmazna@gmail.com

Melinda Mazna mmazna@gmail.com

 

Website

Mona Bean

thebeans@tds.net

 

Fundraising

Linda Tracy

linda.aformalaffair@comcast.net

 

Garage Sale

Candi Irish

jcirish@tds.net 

 

Rhonda Palos

rpalos@tds.net

We would like to thank our Sponsors!

.

.

.

.