Contact Us

2019 Committee

 

Chairperson

Wendy Chord

ramco@tds.net

 

Treasurer

Sam Glackler

samuel.glackler@daimler.com

 

Vendors

Rachel Newcomb

rnukem2@gmail.com

 

Parade

Makayla Chord

makayla.chord@yahoo.com

 

KidZone

Kris Soske  

kris@soske.com

 

Main Stage

TBA

 

Beautiful Baby Contest & Bingo

Linda Tracy

linda.aformalaffair@comcast.net

 

5k Run/Walk & Cow Pie Bingo

Sam Glackler

samuel.glackler@daimler.com

 

Car Show

Melinda Mazna

mmazna@gmail.com

 

BBQ

Frank Mazna  

fmazna@gmail.com

 

Website

Trista Glackler   

trista.glackler@daimler.com

 

Garage Sale

Candi Irish    

jcirish@tds.net 

 

Nelda Perryman

perrymanl@aol.com

 

Thank You Sponsors!