Contact Us

2022 Committee

 

Chairperson

Wendy Chord

ramco@tds.net

 

Treasurer

Sam Glackler

samuel.glackler@daimlertruck.com

 

Vendors

Vacant

 

Parade

Vacant for 2023

2022 Makayla Bannister

makayla.chord@yahoo.com

 

KidZone

Makayla Bannister

makayla.chord@yahoo.com

 

 

Main Stage

TBA

 

Beautiful Baby Contest & Bingo

Linda Tracy

linda.aformalaffair@comcast.net

 

5k Run/Walk

Vacant

 

Car Show

Melinda Mazna

mmazna@gmail.com

 

BBQ

Frank Mazna  

fmazna@gmail.com

 

Website / Social Media

Trista Glackler   

trista.glackler@daimlertruck.com

 

At-Large

Nelda Perryman

perrymanl@aol.com

 

JoAnne Tucker

jotucker3@comcast.net

Thank You 2019 Sponsors!